News & Events


The Perfect Dog holds regular adoption events, enabling potential owners to meet and interact with all of our rescued dogs. Below you will find our schedule of events, all of which are hosted at local pet stores and boutiques in the Silicon Valley. Come help a dog find their perfect forever home!

UPCOMING ADOPTION EVENTS:


Sunday, September 28
Hassett Ace Hardware
2253 Lincoln Ave., San Jose
12-4pm

Morgan Hill Petco
1019 Cochrane Rd, Morgan Hill
12pm-4pm

Sunday, October 12
Sunday, November 9
Sunday, December 14

Magpie
1173 Lincoln Ave, San Jose
12-3:30pm
Saturday, July 19
Saturday, October 4
Saturday, October 18
Saturday, November 1
Saturday, November 15

Unleashed by Petco
2007 Camden Ave, San Jose
12:30pm-4pm
Sunday, July 27
Sunday, October 26
Sunday, November 23
Sunday, November 30

_________________________________________________

Since starting in March 2010, we have rescued…

400 dogs!